Alla inlägg den 17 juni 2008

Av Marielle Klagmann - 17 juni 2008 16:06

When the visions around you bring tears to your eyes,

and all that's around you, are secrets and lies.

I'll be your strenght, I'll give you hope, keeping your faith when it's gone.
The one you should call, was standing here all along.


I've loved you forever, in lifetimes before.

And I promise you never will you hurt anymore.

I give you my word, I give you my heart, this is a battle we won.

And with this vow, forever has now begun.


Just close your eyes each loving day,
and know this feeling won't go away.
'Til the day my life is through, this I promise you.
This I promise you.

Over and Over I fall when I hear you call.
Without you in my life, baby, I just wouldn't be living at all.


I will take you in my arms and hold you right where you belong.

'Til the day my life is through, this I promise you.

This I promise you.


Presentation

Omröstning

Will you be able to attend The Klagmann Wedding next year, in June 2009.
 ABSOLUTELY!!!!
 Sure, if I can afford it.
 Maybe, I might have other plans.
 No, I will not be able to make it.
 I don't know.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards