Alla inlägg den 2 maj 2008

Av Marielle Klagmann - 2 maj 2008 11:16

I tried to hide from you, but I failed.

I tried to lie to you but how I failed.

And even in my darkest time you gave me light.

I never knew this kind of love could feel so right.

When I'm in your arms I find myself believe it.

We could be anywhere so I can keep on dreaming.


Whenever you close to me , you're like the sun,

you feel like the sun.

And every day you're telling me: I am the one,

I am the one who makes you shine.


And i know whenever you want me to, i’ll go.
And even when your not with me, I feel you there.
I only have to look and see and I’ll know where.
When i’m holding you the world can stop it’s turning.
You`re always gonna pull me through and i won’t be returning.


Whenever your close to me, your like the sun,
you feel like the sun.
And everyday you`re telling me: I am the one,
I am the one who makes you shine.


Vilken underbar låt:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCjpDqceQYA




Presentation

Omröstning

Will you be able to attend The Klagmann Wedding next year, in June 2009.
 ABSOLUTELY!!!!
 Sure, if I can afford it.
 Maybe, I might have other plans.
 No, I will not be able to make it.
 I don't know.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards